Media contacts


Coach customer information
Please note: if you are a UK coach customer seeking help or information about your ticket or our services, please call the UK Coach customer service team on 08717 818181 (available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week).

For all other divisional customer services contact details please click here.

The media team is not able to transfer your call to the customer services teams, nor does it have access to customer booking systems or information, therefore we ask that you please use the correct customer service contact number(s) provided on the link above.

 



Media relations contacts

National Express operates a 24/7 media relations service every day of the year.

Office hours: Media enquiries should be directed to the relevant business area via the numbers below.
Out of office hours: An on-call service operates for urgent media enquiries. Details for each business are listed below.

National Express Group
Anthony Vigor, Director of Policy and External Affairs  
Tel: 0121 460 8401
Email: anthony.vigor@nationalexpress.com

Financial or corporate PR enquiries can also be directed to:

Maitland
Rebecca Mitchell
Tel: 020 7379 5151
Email: natexp-maitland@maitland.co.uk

National Express UK Bus
Jack Kelly, Head of External Communications - UK Bus
Tel: 0121 460 8867
Out of office hours: 07768 557 592 (media enquiries only)
Email: jack.kelly@nationalexpress.com

National Express UK Coach
Roz Golds, Head of Media - UK Coach & Eurolines
Tel: 0121 460 8419
Out of office hours: 07768 557 592 (media enquiries only)
Email: rosalyn.golds@nationalexpress.com

David Wrottesley, Media Manager - UK Coach & Eurolines
Tel: 0121 460 8611
Out of office hours: 07768 557 562 (media enquiries only)
Email: david.wrottesley@nationalexpress.com

c2c
Chris Atkinson, Communications & Stakeholder Manager
Tel: 020 7444 1868
Out of office hours: 07557 587 807 (media enquiries only)
Email: chris.atkinson@nationalexpress.com

ALSA - Spain
Pablo Gomara, Communications Director
Tel: +34 917 546 506
Email: pgomara@alsa.es

city2city - Germany
Natalie Link, Managing Director, Adel & Link Public Relations
Tel: +49 (0) 69 153 40 45 40
Email: natalie.link@adellink.de

National Express Corporation (Durham School Services, Petermann and Stock Transportation)
Carina Noble, Vice President of Communications
Tel: +1 630 806 0152
Email: carina.noble@nationalexpresscorp.com

Molly Hart, PR and Media Manager
Email: molly.hart@nationalexpresscorp.com

National Express Transit
Brian A Sullivan, Chief Marketing Officer
Tel: +1 513 322 8702
Email: brian.sullivan@nationalexpresscorp.com

The postal address for the UK team is:
The Communications Team
National Express House
Birmingham Coach Station
Mill Lane
Birmingham
B5 6DD