Media contacts

Across the Group we have communications teams who are able to assist with media enquiries.

Please note, if you are a customer seeking help or information about your ticket or our services, you need to contact the relevant customer service team. You can find the right place to contact them here.

The communications teams have no access to customer systems and are unable to assist with questions about your journey.

UK media contacts

National Express UK (National Express Coach, National Express Leisure, Dublin Express, National Express Transport Solutions, National Express West Midlands, National Express Coventry & National Express Accessible Transport)

Out of hours press office: 07768 557592 (media enquiries only)

Kate Reynolds, UK Director of Corporate Affairs and Communications
Tel: 07901 111931
Email: kate.reynolds@nationalexpress.com

Paula Mitchell, UK Head of External Communications
Tel: 07825 976593
Email: paula.mitchell@nationalexpress.com

Alisan Cole, External Communications Manager
Tel: 07768 035512
Email: alisan.cole@nationalexpress.com 

Nikki Houghton, External Communications Manager 
Tel: 07748 933123
Email: nicola.houghton@nationalexpress.com

ALSA media contacts

ALSA - Spain

Pablo Gomara, Communications Director
Tel: +34 917 546 506
Email: pgomara@alsa.es

North America media contacts

National Express LLC (Durham School Services, Petermann, Stock Transportation and National Express Transit)

Ed Flavin, Vice President, External Communications
Tel: +1 630 821 9106
Email: Edward.Flavin@nellc.com   

Carina Noble, Senior Vice President of Communications & External Affairs
Tel: +1 630 806 0152
Email: carina.noble@nellc.com

Bahrain media contacts

Bahrain Public Transport Company

Ahmed Ahmed, Marketing and Communications Manager
Tel: +973 663 11111
Email: media@bahrainbus.bh

 

Germany media contacts

National Express Germany - Rail

Cansu Erdogan, Press Officer 
Tel: +49 (0) 221 669417 66 
Email: cansu.erdogan@nationalexpress.de

National Express Group media contacts

National Express Group financial and corporate PR

Headland

Stephen Malthouse
Tel: +44 (0)7734 956201

Henry Wallers:
Tel: +44 (0)7876 562436

Antonia Pollock:
Tel: +44 (0)7789 954356

Email: nationalexpress@headlandconsultancy.com