Media contacts

Across the Group we have communications teams who are able to assist with media enquiries.

Please note, if you are a customer seeking help or information about your ticket or our services, you need to contact the relevant customer service team. You can find the right place to contact them here.

The communications teams have no access to customer systems and are unable to assist with questions about your journey.

UK bus and coach media contacts

National Express Coach, National Express Leisure, Dublin Express & National Express Transport Solutions

Paula Mitchell, Head of Media
Tel: 0121 460 8419
Out of hours press office: 07768 557 592 (media enquiries only)
Email: paula.mitchell@nationalexpress.com

Aman Garcha, Media Manager - (works Mon-Thu)
Tel: 07768 035512
Out of hours press office: 07768 557592 (media enquiries only)
Email: amandeep.garcha@nationalexpress.com

National Express West Midlands, National Express Coventry & National Express Accessible Transport

Ali Bell, Head of External Communications 
Tel: 0121 460 8867
Out of hours press office: 07768 557592 (media enquiries only)
Email: ali.bell@nationalexpress.com

Nikki Houghton, Communications Manager 
Tel: 0121 460 8417
Out of hours press office: 07768 557592 (media enquiries only)
Email: nicola.houghton@nationalexpress.com

ALSA media contacts

ALSA - Spain

Pablo Gomara, Communications Director
Tel: +34 917 546 506
Email: pgomara@alsa.es

North America media contacts

National Express LLC (Durham School Services, Petermann, Stock Transportation and National Express Transit)

Carina Noble, Vice President of Communications
Tel: +1 630 806 0152
Email: carina.noble@nellc.com

Ed Flavin, Director, Corporate Communications
Tel: +1 630 821 9106
Email: Edward.Flavin@nellc.com   

Bahrain media contacts

Bahrain Public Transport Company

Ahmed Ahmed, Marketing and Communications Manager
Tel: +973 663 11111
Email: media@bahrainbus.bh

 

Germany media contacts

National Express Germany - Rail

Cansu Erdogan, Press Officer 
Tel: +49 (0) 221 669417 66 
Email: cansu.erdogan@nationalexpress.de

National Express Group media contacts

National Express Group financial and corporate PR

Maitland
James McFarlane
Tel: 020 7379 5151
Email: natexp-maitland@maitland.co.uk